Dance or Die With a Vengeance CD

Family Force 5


Release date: May 19, 2009

Track listing:

01. Dance or Die (The Secret Handshake Han Valen Remix)

02. Get Your Back Off the Wall (3OH!3 Remix)

03. Rip It Up (The Pragmatic Remix)

04. How In The World (Suave Suarez Remix)

05. Fever (The Toxic Avenger Remix)

06. Party Foul (Sami D's UVS Remix)

07. D-I-E 4 Y-O-U (RAC Mix)

08. Share It With Me (Smile Future Remix)

09. The First Time (Matt Thiessen Remix)

10. Wake the Dead (Lalipop Remix)

11. Radiator (Jasen Rauch Remix)

12. Ghostride the Whip

13. Rip It Up (Croul-Glo-Activation Version 2009)

14. How In The World (David Crowder Band Mix)


Remixes of some classic FF5 songs by some of the best artists in the biz! 

Related Items