Family Force 5's Christmas Pageant CD

Family Force 5


Release date: October 6, 2009


Track listing:

01. Carol of the Bells

02. Little Drummer Boy

03. Christmas Time is Here

04. My Favorite Things

05. Angels We Have Heard on High

06. Do You Hear What I Hear

07. Twas the Night Before Christmas

08. It's Christmas Day

09. The Baby

10. Wonderful Christmastime


Check out the reason for the season with this classic FF5 album!

Related Items